Locations & Hours

Baddeck

Tue. – Thu. 10:00 am – 8:00 pm
Fri. – Sat. 10:00 am – 5:00 pm

520 Chebucto St / 902-285-2055 / baddeck@cbrl.ca

Florence

Tue., Thu. 1:00 pm – 5:00 pm6:00 pm – 8:00 pm

676 Bras D’or Florence Rd / 902-736-7583 / florence@cbrl.ca

Ingonish

Tue. – Thu. 12:00 pm – 5:00 pm6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Fri. 9:00 am – 12:00 pm1:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Sat. 10:00 am – 12:00 pm1:00 pm – 5:00 pm

36243 Cabot Trail / 902-285-2544 / ingonish@cbrl.ca

Main-a-Dieu

Tue. 1:00 pm – 5:00 pm6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Fri. 10:00 am – 1:00 pm2:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Sat. 2:00 pm – 5:00 pm

2886 Louisbourg Main-a-Dieu Rd / 902-733-5708 / mainadieu@cbrl.ca

North Sydney

Mon. 12:30 pm – 5:00 pm6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Tue. – Thu. 9:30 am – 8:00 pm
Fri. 9:30 am – 6:00 pm
Sat. 9:30 am – 5:00 pm

309 Commercial St / 902-794-3272 / northsydney@cbrl.ca

Sydney

Mon. 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Tue. – Thu. 10:00 am – 8:00 pm
Fri. – Sat. 10:00 am – 5:00 pm

50 Falmouth St / 902-562-3161 / mcconnell@cbrl.ca

Dominion

Tue. – Wed. 1:00 pm – 5:30 pm6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Thu. – Fri. 10:00 am – 12:00 pm1:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Sat. 10:00 am – 12:00 pm1:00 pm – 5:00 pm

78A Commercial St / 902-849-3590 / dominion@cbrl.ca

Glace Bay

Mon. 12:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Tue. – Thu. 9:30 am – 8:00 pm
Fri. 9:30 am – 6:00 pm
Sat. 9:30 am – 5:00 pm

143 Commercial St / 902-849-8657 / glacebay@cbrl.ca

Louisbourg

Tue., Thu. 2:00 pm – 5:00 pm6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Wed., Sat. 2:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Fri. 10:00 am – 11:30 am2:00 pm – 5:30 pm

10 Upper Warren St / 902-733-3608 / louisbourg@cbrl.ca

New Waterford

Mon. 12:30 pm – 5:00 pm6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Tue. – Thu. 9:30 am – 8:00 pm
Fri. 9:30 am – 6:00 pm
Sat. 9:30 am – 5:00 pm

3390 Plummer Ave / 902-862-2892 / newwaterford@cbrl.ca

Reserve Mines

Mon., Tue., Fri. 2:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Wed. – Thu. 2:00 pm – 5:30 pm6:00 pm – 8:00 pm

2249 Sydney Rd / 902-849-6685 / reservemines@cbrl.ca

Sydney Mines

Mon. 1:00 pm – 5:00 pm6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Tue. – Thu. 9:30 am – 8:00 pm
Fri. 9:30 am – 5:30 pm
Sat. 9:30 am – 12:00 pm1:00 pm – 5:00 pm

1 Fraser Ave / 902-736-3219 / sydneymines@cbrl.ca


Bookmobile & Outreach

Cape Breton Regional Bookmobile / bookmobile@cbrl.ca / 902-562-3279

Victoria County Outreach Services / baddeck@cbrl.ca / 902-295-2055


CBRL Business Office

50 Falmouth St Sydney. Mon-Fri: 8:30 – 4:30. 902-562-3279

info@cbrl.ca